Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ladjin Docko

Ladjin Docko

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ladjin Docko
"Janice Gray has the best staff ever. The customer service is always awesome!!! Kirby provided excellent customer service for me today 7/3/24"
Profile photo of Sheila Jones

Sheila Jones

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Jones
"Wonderful interaction with Mrs. Kirby."
Profile photo of L B

L B

February 19, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by L B
"Horrible communication. Don't return phone calls or messages."
Profile photo of nadine shinault

nadine shinault

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nadine shinault
"I had a great experience with Whitney Sease. She was very knowledgeable,extremely helpful , and polite."
Profile photo of Deshawn King

Deshawn King

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deshawn King
"Good job"
Profile photo of Aleasa Rankin

Aleasa Rankin

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleasa Rankin
"Janice Gray and her staff are helpful and knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you and loved ones are covered."
Profile photo of SB

SB

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by SB
"If I could give them a negative number I would. I will not recommend this office to anyone. Lack of communication and not knowledgeable of policies. Nasty attitude and do not return calls. Options are not discussed in full. Lack of knowledge or unlearned for this place. M. Jones gives Statefarm a bad name and taste. Very low class for this office. Warning: Work with at your own risk."
Profile photo of Christopher Cox

Christopher Cox

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Cox
"She was very helpful. Her staff Whitney went out of her way to explain things and help me with my claim."
Profile photo of Keva L Duckett

Keva L Duckett

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Keva L Duckett
"I did not have a great experience with State Farm. My family has been a customer for OVER 20 YEARS. With all of the storms that have occurred over the past year, my roof was damaged on SEVERAL occasions. I filed a claim for 2, only because those 2 areas were causing leaks. State Farm only paid out on ONE of the claims. Then, they dropped me because of those claims. The weather causes damage, and you can't even use the insurance that YOU pay for, on time, for the very reason that you purchase such policies. If you are a State Farm customer, DON'T FILE A CLAIM and good luck if you ever need them to cover any damage for reasons beyond your control. (weather, etc.) If you are shopping for insurance, I DO NOT recommend. Thank you."
Profile photo of anthony virgis

anthony virgis

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by anthony virgis
"Very nice and friendly service Ms Gray is very honest"
Profile photo of Amadou Amadou

Amadou Amadou

May 16, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Amadou Amadou
"Whitney has good service !"
Profile photo of Dee Verde

Dee Verde

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Verde
"Great & Professional place to do business with Whitney was very nice and helpfull individual Thanks for your kindliness and help ."
Profile photo of Freeman Logan

Freeman Logan

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Freeman Logan
"Whitney gives excellent service!"
Profile photo of D. Louis Gray

D. Louis Gray

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D. Louis Gray
"Ms Gray is a quality insurance agent who is very learned on auto insurance. She made me feel very comfortable in understanding insurance, as well as the need to cover family"
Profile photo of Leroy Sanford

Leroy Sanford

January 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Leroy Sanford
"Terrible, didn't ask for a quote, just wanted to pay my bill and trying to change my bill for higher price."
Profile photo of Anita Woods

Anita Woods

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Woods
"Great office and agent"
Profile photo of James Eskridge

James Eskridge

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Eskridge
"A one experience"
Profile photo of Chiffone Shelton

Chiffone Shelton

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chiffone Shelton
"Awesome staff and exceptional service!!"
Profile photo of Shakera Mason

Shakera Mason

November 19, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Shakera Mason
"I've never had any problems with my insurance and normally the women in the office are very nice. However, I had to call with a question about my bill and the rep (I think her name was Angelica) was rude immediately upon answering the phone. She literally said, "so, what are you talking about?" in response to my question. How unprofessional is that?"
Profile photo of Raqhelle Millbrooks

Raqhelle Millbrooks

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Raqhelle Millbrooks
"She is a very thoughtful agent and explains any issues very well. I would recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Shenah Leonard

Shenah Leonard

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shenah Leonard
"I have been to other agents but nothing tops Janice Gray and staff. The professionalism & excellent customer service is the best hands down!!"
Profile photo of Pooh flowers

Pooh flowers

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pooh flowers
"Fantastic job keep up the good work 💕"
Profile photo of Martinez Mckay

Martinez Mckay

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Martinez Mckay
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Tony Bledsoe

Tony Bledsoe

December 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Bledsoe
"I give You 5 Stars Janice Gray & Staff !!!"
Profile photo of Carla Lewis

Carla Lewis

December 19, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Carla Lewis
"My first year here was questionable even though I was paid up 6 months. I was still being offered to join. And called for payments. My next 6 months I was being renewed for my insurance contract every month and was charged the fees for a new contract. Every time it was questioned I was told it won't happen next month. It was a blessing to leave this place. This branch make all other State Farm Branches questionable. Tried to change branches but they couldn't disrespect other branches by doing so."