Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

SB

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by SB
"If I could give them a negative number I would. I will not recommend this office to anyone. Lack of communication and not knowledgeable of policies. Nasty attitude and do not return calls. Options are not discussed in full. Lack of knowledge or unlearned for this place. M. Jones gives Statefarm a bad name and taste. Very low class for this office. Warning: Work with at your own risk."

Christopher Cox

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Cox
"She was very helpful. Her staff Whitney went out of her way to explain things and help me with my claim."

Keva L Duckett

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Keva L Duckett
"I did not have a great experience with State Farm. My family has been a customer for OVER 20 YEARS. With all of the storms that have occurred over the past year, my roof was damaged on SEVERAL occasions. I filed a claim for 2, only because those 2 areas were causing leaks. State Farm only paid out on ONE of the claims. Then, they dropped me because of those claims. The weather causes damage, and you can't even use the insurance that YOU pay for, on time, for the very reason that you purchase such policies. If you are a State Farm customer, DON'T FILE A CLAIM and good luck if you ever need them to cover any damage for reasons beyond your control. (weather, etc.) If you are shopping for insurance, I DO NOT recommend. Thank you."

anthony virgis

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by anthony virgis
"Very nice and friendly service Ms Gray is very honest"

Amadou Amadou

May 16, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Amadou Amadou
"Whitney has good service !"

Dee Verde

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Verde
"Great & Professional place to do business with Whitney was very nice and helpfull individual Thanks for your kindliness and help ."

Freeman Logan

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Freeman Logan
"Whitney gives excellent service!"

D. Louis Gray

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D. Louis Gray
"Ms Gray is a quality insurance agent who is very learned on auto insurance. She made me feel very comfortable in understanding insurance, as well as the need to cover family"

Leroy Sanford

January 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Leroy Sanford
"Terrible, didn't ask for a quote, just wanted to pay my bill and trying to change my bill for higher price."

Anita Woods

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Woods
"Great office and agent"

James Eskridge

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Eskridge
"A one experience"

Chiffone Shelton

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chiffone Shelton
"Awesome staff and exceptional service!!"

Shakera Mason

November 19, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Shakera Mason
"I've never had any problems with my insurance and normally the women in the office are very nice. However, I had to call with a question about my bill and the rep (I think her name was Angelica) was rude immediately upon answering the phone. She literally said, "so, what are you talking about?" in response to my question. How unprofessional is that?"

Raqhelle Millbrooks

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Raqhelle Millbrooks
"She is a very thoughtful agent and explains any issues very well. I would recommend her services!"

Shenah Leonard

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shenah Leonard
"I have been to other agents but nothing tops Janice Gray and staff. The professionalism & excellent customer service is the best hands down!!"

Pooh flowers

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pooh flowers
"Fantastic job keep up the good work 💕"

Martinez Mckay

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Martinez Mckay
"Great Service!"

Tony Bledsoe

December 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Bledsoe
"I give You 5 Stars Janice Gray & Staff !!!"

Carla Lewis

December 19, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Carla Lewis
"My first year here was questionable even though I was paid up 6 months. I was still being offered to join. And called for payments. My next 6 months I was being renewed for my insurance contract every month and was charged the fees for a new contract. Every time it was questioned I was told it won't happen next month. It was a blessing to leave this place. This branch make all other State Farm Branches questionable. Tried to change branches but they couldn't disrespect other branches by doing so."

Clark Davis

June 19, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Clark Davis
"My insurance agent and doing business with them for over two decades. .Keep up the good work. ."